Language

$89.00

This teddy is a real lucky guy! He doesn't just seem to have fallen into a golden-yellow honey pot - he also skimmed off a super soft teddy fleece fur! More teddy feeling is not possible - mmmmmh beary-cuddly!

The...

Size :
HIGHLY FUNCTIONAL DESIGN
SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTION
RECYCLED MATERIALS
LIMITED EDITIONS

This teddy is a real lucky guy! He doesn't just seem to have fallen into a golden-yellow honey pot - he also skimmed off a super soft teddy fleece fur! More teddy feeling is not possible - mmmmmh beary-cuddly!

The teddy jacket is cut extra long and has long cuffs on the sleeves, so that the jacket can still be worn in the next season. The functional fabric made from recycled fibers keeps you warm, dries quickly and is breathable. Perfect for after the slopes - according to the motto: get out of the snow suit and into the cuddly teddy fleece.

 

MATERIAL:

  • 100% recycled fiber from the REPREVE® brand, GRS and Bluesign certified
  • Elastic cuffs made from 100% recycled polyester
  • Washable at 30 °C, not suitable for tumble drying
  • You can find more care instructions here

 

COLOR:

  • Goldbear-Tawny/Black

 

CHARACTERISTICS:

  • Soft pompom ears on the hood
  • Kangaroo pockets
  • Soft, warm teddy fleece, brushed inside
  • Growing system with extra long cuffs
  • High quality, limited, sustainably produced
  • Made from 100% recycled polyester, GRS certified
image
Translation missing: en.general.search.loading

Language

$89.00

Dieser Teddy ist ein echter Glückspilz! Er scheint nicht nur in einen gold-gelben Honigtopf gefallen zu sein - er hat dabei auch noch ein super weiches Teddy-Fleecefell abgesahnt! Mehr Teddyfeeling geht nicht - mmmmmh bärig-kuschelig!

Die Teddy-Jacke ist extra lang...

Größe :
HOCHFUNKTIONALES DESIGN
NACHHALTIGE PRODUKTION
RECYCELTE MATERIALIEN
LIMITIERTE AUFLAGEN

Dieser Teddy ist ein echter Glückspilz! Er scheint nicht nur in einen gold-gelben Honigtopf gefallen zu sein - er hat dabei auch noch ein super weiches Teddy-Fleecefell abgesahnt! Mehr Teddyfeeling geht nicht - mmmmmh bärig-kuschelig!

Die Teddy-Jacke ist extra lang geschnitten und mit langen Bündchen an den Ärmeln ausgestattet, so dass die Jacke auch in der nächsten Saison noch getragen werden kann. Der Funktionsstoff aus Recyclingfasern hält warm, trocknet schnell und ist atmungsaktiv. Perfekt für nach der Piste - ganz nach dem Motto: raus aus dem Schneeanzug, rein ins kuschelige Teddyfleece.

 

MATERIAL:

  • 100 % aus Recyclingfasern der Marke REPREVE®, GRS- und Bluesign zertifiziert
  • Elastische Bündchen aus 100% recyceltem Polyester
  • Waschbar bei 30 °C, nicht geeignet für Trockner
  • Weitere Pflegehinweise findest du hier

 

FARBE: 

  • Goldbär-Gelbbraun/Schwarz

 

EIGENSCHAFTEN:

  • Weiche Puschelohren an der Kapuze
  • Kängurutaschen
  • Weicher, warmer Teddyfleece, innen angeraut
  • Mitwachssystem durch extra lange Bündchen 
  • Hochwertig, limitiert, nachhaltig produziert
  • Aus 100% recyceltem Polyester, GRS zertifiziert
image
Translation missing: de.general.search.loading